Events archive

Events

Alumni
Celebrating the first five years of the MPP programme with all our alumni
Saturday, 16 September 2017 - 12:00pm to 11:45pm
Meeting Minds logo
A panel discussion with Blavatnik School faculty as part of the Meeting Minds Alumni Weekend
Friday, 15 September 2017 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
HE President Motlanthe
With HE Kgalema Motlanthe, former President of South Africa, and Dr Khulu Mbatha, a veteran of the African National Congress
Wednesday, 13 September 2017 - 5:30pm
Oxford Open Doors
Opening to the public for self-guided tours and pre-booked short talks
Saturday, 9 September 2017 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Yascha Mounk
A discussion on citizens' disconnect with democracy for BBC Radio 4
Friday, 14 July 2017 - 5:00pm
Students at BSG
Bridging the gap: how can we build more coherent and trusting societies?
Monday, 19 June 2017 (All day) to Tuesday, 20 June 2017 (All day)
Robert Klitgaard
Professor Robert Klitgaard examines recent examples of progress
Monday, 12 June 2017 - 6:00pm
Professor Joseph Nye
Professor Joseph Nye explains how policymakers can understand and prevent cyber attacks
Friday, 9 June 2017 - 5:30pm
africa
A discussion on the future of social assistance through cash transfers
Wednesday, 7 June 2017 - 5:30pm
intellectual property
Awarding the best ideas for new forms for global decision–making
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 - 5:00pm
Houses of Parliament
Which party will prevail on 8 June and what will the result mean for Britain? Join us for an election debate
Monday, 5 June 2017 - 5:45pm

Pages