Press

The Blavatnik School of Government's faculty have expertise in a wide range of fields relevant to global challenges, regional issues and public policy debates. If you are a journalist looking for comment, please contact Giulia Biasibetti giulia.biasibetti@bsg.ox.ac.uk +44 (0)1865 616 733. Alternatively email the Communications team comms@bsg.ox.ac.uk.

Latest press

BSG Dean Ngaire Woods talks about global governance
BBC Radio 4 - Tuesday, 26 August, 2014
Expert speaks up following study by BSG's Atif Ansar.
New York Times - Friday, 22 August, 2014
A piece about BSG's visit to Chile (in Spanish)
El Mercurio - Sunday, 17 August, 2014
A piece about why BSG's MPP programme is unique (in Portuguese).
Estudar Fora - Tuesday, 12 August, 2014
Blog by Prof Monica Duffy Toft about the importance of political demography.
New Security Beat - Monday, 11 August, 2014
Tight finances and rising expectations are remaking civil services.
The Economist - Saturday, 9 August, 2014
Paul Collier is mentioned in a piece about the Scottish Independence referendum.
Financial Times - Friday, 8 August, 2014
A piece on The Good Lad Workshop in Zeit Online
Zeit Online - Wednesday, 30 July, 2014
A piece on The Good Lad Workshop in The Huffington Post
The Huffington Post - Monday, 28 July, 2014
An opinion piece co-authored by Paul Collier highlights Nigeria's economic achievements
Project Syndicate - Thursday, 17 July, 2014

Pages